Kontakt Folkets Strålevern

Bruk kontaktskjema for generelle henvendelser. Se eventuelt medlemslisten.

Postadresse:
Folkets Strålevern
Fjelkensvingen 10
1395 Hvalstad

Generalsekretær
Sissel Halmøy: sissel@stralevern.org

Styreleder
Thomas J. Middelthon: thomas@stralevern.org

Styremedlemmer
Grete Søgård: grete@stralevern.org
Tove Kristine Jensen: tove@stralevern.org
Elizabeth Vindenes: elizabeth@stralevern.org
Hilde Myrset: hilde@stralevern.org

Varamedlemmer
Therese Lucile Engh: thereze@stralevern.org
Lene Hannisdahl Haug: lene@stralevern.org
Claudia Wakim: claudia@stralevern.org

Valgkomite
Ragna Heffermehl: ragna@stralevern.org

Administrasjonssekretær
Mona Ulateig: mona@stralevern.org

Nettsideansvarlig
webmaster@stralevern.org

    Navn

    E-post

    Melding