Kontakt Folkets Strålevern

Bruk kontaktskjema for generelle henvendelser. Se eventuelt medlemslisten.

Postadresse:
Folkets Strålevern
Fjelkensvingen 10
1395 Hvalstad

Generalsekretær
Sissel Halmøy: sissel@stralevern.org

Styreleder
Thomas J. Middelthon: thomas@stralevern.org

Styremedlemmer
Grete Søgård: grete@stralevern.org
Lene Hannisdahl Haug: lene@stralevern.org
Hege Gjedebo Haug
Roger Dyrøy
Børge Rønhovde

Varamedlemmer
Carl Wilhelm Andreas Flaaten
Elizabeth Vindenes

Valgkomite
Gunnar Aasegg: gunnar@stralevern.org
Georg Nilsen: georg@stralevern.org

Administrasjonssekretær
Mona Ulateig: mona@stralevern.org

Nettsideansvarlig
webmaster@stralevern.org

Navn

E-post

Melding