Lokallag 2017-03-13T17:50:01+00:00

Engasjer deg i Folkets Strålevern gjennom et lokallag i ditt nærmiljø

Oslo og omegn: Sissel Halmøy
Fjelkensvingen 10, 1395 Hvalstad, 66 90 49 22, sissel@stralevern.org
Østfold: Terje Holmen
Rødsveien 27, 1678 Kråkerøy, 69 34 21 63, terje@stralevern.org
Drammen og omegn: Inger Johanne Aasegg
Sankt Halvardsgate 1H, 3015 Drammen, 32 89 73 11, inger@stralevern.org
Tønsberg og omegn: Grethe Søgård
Smørbergveien 19, 3172 Vear, 33 33 30 90, grethe@stralevern.org
Åsgårdstrand: Lene H. Haug
Romsveien 243, 3179 Åsgårdstrand, 33 33 20 93, lene@stralevern.org
Hurum: Jan Erik Pedersen
Filtvetveien 71, 3480 Filtvet, 32 79 61 72, jan.erik@stralevern.org
Stavanger og omegn: Thomas J. Middelthon
Christian IVs gt 23, 4009 Stavanger, 51 56 56 59, thomas@stralevern.org
Lillesand og Aust-Agder: Georg og Inger A. Nilsen
Kjerkeheia 1, 4790 Lillesand, 37 27 13 89,
Nordhordland: Hilde Hovden
Hellesneset 39, 5915 Hjelmås, 55 62 62 16,
Sør-Trøndelag: Arild Herigstad
Emmaveien 35, 7300 Orkanger, 72 48 29 76,
Nord-Salten (Hamarøy, Tysfjord og Steigen): Dag Robertsen
8283 Leinesfjord, 75 77 81 42,
Harstad og omegn: Birger Skog
Solveien 3, 9411 Harstad,